E-mail not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.
News from State Senator Ted Kennedy, Jr.

January 6, 2017

Capitol address
Legislative Office Building
Room 3200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591

E-mail me here

On the Web

Capitol: 860-240-0455
Toll-free: 1-800-842-1420
Follow me...
RSS icon   Facebook   flickr icon   YouTube icon

2017 Legislative Session Begins

On January 4th, I joined my colleagues in Connecticut's Capitol to kickoff the 2017 legislative session. We begin this session as Connecticut faces a number of challenges and opportunities to move forward toward a brighter, successful future through lots of hard work and bipartisan cooperation.

I look forward to serving on the:

  • Environment Committee, Co-Chair
  • Internship Committee, Co-Chair
  • Banking Committee, Vice Chair
  • Public Health Committee, Vice Chair
  • Transportation Committee
  • Finance, Revenue & Bonding Committee

In order to more effectively represent my constituents, I aim to always be reachable and responsive to your questions, concerns and suggestions. If you would like to contact my office, you can reach me by phone at 860-240-0455 or send me an email through my website.

The legislative process is designed to be transparent and open to public participation. If you would like to follow along as the session progresses, or even come to Hartford and take part in the proceedings, you can find more information on everything we do on the General Assembly's website: www.cga.ct.gov. You can also visit my legislative website, where I regularly post updates on my work: www.SenatorKennedy.cga.ct.gov. Additionally, I am active and accessible on social media.


You're receiving this newsletter because you either opted in via e-mail or on my website, or you've been in touch with me or my office regarding an issue or issues of importance to you.

My mailing address is:
Senator Ted Kennedy, Jr., Legislative Office Building, Room 3200, Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Capitol telephone: 860-240-0455, or Toll-free: 1-800-842-1420

Copyright (C) 2016 Connecticut Senate Democrats. All rights reserved.